Vorstand

Rolf Lorenzen

Vorsitzender
Kronsberg 22 · 24161 Altenholz
0431 32 11 12
rolf.lorenzen@tsv-altenholz.de

Michael Pfaff

Kassenwart
Teichkoppel 45 · 24229 Dänischenhagen
04349 91 56 09
michael.pfaff@tsv-altenholz.de

Sönke Bergemann

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Dorfkoppel 27 · 24161 Altenholz
0431 66 36 115
soenke.bergemann@tsv-altenholz.de

Anja Winkelmann

Sport I
Brombeerring 21b · 24161 Altenholz
0431 24 75 892
anja.winkelmann@tsv-altenholz.de

Markus Blachnich

Sport II
markus.blachnich@tsv-altenholz.de

Arne Nitzer

Jugend
arne.nitzer@tsv-altenholz.de

Ingo Baasch

Verwaltung
Danziger Straße 7 · 24161 Altenholz
0431 28 92 72 00
ingo.baasch@tsv-altenholz.de

Um eine E-Mail an den gesamten Vorstand zu schicken, nutzen Sie bitte die E-Mail-Adresse vorstand@tsv-altenholz.de.